Get in touch with us

Thanks for visiting our website; we’re glad you stopped by!

We welcome all questions, feedback and general inquires. Simply complete the form below and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Not too fussy on forms? That’s ok; you can send us an email by choosing an email address from one of our locations closest to you.

Get career building tips & advice

Get workforce management tip & tools

Contact SRG





Please choose an SRG office


Our Locations

Kitchener Ontario
Unit 6-825 Weber Street E
Kitchener, ON N2H 1H5
Tel: 519.772.1770
Email: kitchener@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGktch

London Ontario
Suite 114-700 Richmond Street
London, ON N6A 5C7
Tel: 519.668.7702
Email: london@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGlndn

Milton Ontario
Suite 205-2800 High Point Drive
Milton, ON L9T 6P4
Tel: 905.878.7789
Email: milton@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGmltn

Stratford Ontario
Suite 203-75 Waterloo Street S
Stratford, ON N5A 7B2
Tel: 519.273.7000
Email: stratford@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGstfd

Tillsonburg Ontario
Suite 101-55 Brock Street E
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 1Z7
Tel: 519.842.7003
Email: tillsonburg@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGtbrg

Woodstock Ontario
677 Dundas Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 1E5
Tel: 519.421.7000
Email: woodstock@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGwdsk

Corporate Office
90 Samnah Crescent
Ingersoll, ON N5C 3J7
Tel: 519.485.1773
Toll Free: 1.888.381.3811
Email: corporate@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGHRcorp

Simple Share Buttons